Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs For $3? : Hello Or Heck No

Hey Voguettes! Today I am going to do a Hello Or Heck No on Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs. I was so happy to find this on clearance in Target the other day because I have been eyeing this product for a while! Enjoy!

Price: $3.53              From: Target

IMG_4439

Before                                                                     After

legs

I am so extremely happy with this product! It claimed it was water resistant, and it really is! I also found it was sweat resistant! 🙂 The product also is really easy to apply quickly, without getting streaky. It also does not take too much product, so I have a feeling my will last a while. Overall, I am so impressed with this product, and I would pay the full price, but I found that $3 is a steal!

17 thoughts on “Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs For $3? : Hello Or Heck No

Leave a Reply

